SINCE 1989 ITEC's TARGET IS YOUR SATISFACTION
Whether you're interested in being a new client, or just a new friend, we'd love to here from you.
CONTACT US
ITALY
ITEC srl,
Via Cesare Battisti 114/b
28045 INVORIO(NO)
Italy.
+39 0322 259759
info@itec.it
INDIA
ITEC Measures Pvt. LTd.
#397/398, 2nd Phase, GIDC
Vapi 396195
Gujrat
+91 260 6444142
info@itecind.com
SPAIN
ITEC Measures S.L.,
Poligono Industrial Coll Sabadell,
NAVE 5, C.P. 08450 Llinars del
Valles, Barcelona, Spain
+34 938 411 511
ventas@itecmeasure.com
OUR ITALIAN TEAM
Del Conte, Enzo
Managing and Production Director
Cereda, Loris
Sales - ITALY
Email: l.cereda@itec.it
Bertalli, Sabrina
Purchase
Email: s.bertalli@itec.it
Varini, Mauro
Managing Director & Q.A.
Email: m.varini@itec.it
Zonca, Paola
Export Sales
Email: p.zonca@itec.it
Buccomino, Francesca
Customer Service
Email: f.buccomino@itec.it
Del Conte, Cristina
Accounting Manager
Email: c.delconte@itec.it
Varini, Loredana
Sales
Email: l.varini@itec.it
For General Inquiry
Email: info@itec.it
OUR INDIAN TEAM
Nilesh Bhimani
Executive Director
Email: nilesh@itecind.com
Prakash Parte
Manager – Marketing (INDIA)
Email: prakashparte@itecind.com
Anil Pujari
Asst. Manager - Sales
Email: pujari@itecind.com
Mitul Mehta
GM – Manufacturing
Email: mitul@itecind.com
Anup Warrier
Manager – Marketing (Exports)
Email: anup@itecind.com
For General Inquiry
Email: sales@itecind.com
V Ulaganathan
Director – Technical
Email: vunathan@itecind.com
Suryanarayan Yadav
Manager - Order Execution
Email: surya@itecind.com
OUR SPAIN TEAM
Jordi Navarro
General Manager
Josep Mª Santalucia
Sales Department
Josep Ramón Abellan
Sales Department
Laura Navarro
Purchasing Department
Marc Serra
Export Sales Manager
For General Inquiry
Email:  ventas@itecmeasure.com
OUR DISTRIBUTORS
INDIA
WAAREE Retails Private Limited
602, Western Edge-I,
Off. Western Express Highway,
Borivali (E), Mumbai - 400066
Maharashtra INDIA
+91 22 6644 4444
vilaskesarkar@waaree.com
www.waaree.com
QATAR
WAAREE Qatar WLL
P O Box 17481, Doha, State of Qatar
+974 4 4680814
+974 4 4684372
moneshshroff@waaree.com
www.waaree.com
ABU DHABI
WAAREE ATG INSTRUMENTS & CONTROL TRADING LLC
PO Box 109784, Abu Dhabi, UAE
+971 2 5596453
+971 2 5596452
saravanansana@waaree.com
www.waaree.com
GET IN TOUCH
Please contact us for any kind of information about products and technology.
Please notice that your email will be used only for handling this contact request, and it will not be made available to anyone
Contact Info
Italy
ITEC srl,
Via Cesare Battisti 114/b
28045
INVORIO(NO)
+39 0322 259759
info@itec.it
India
ITEC Measures Pvt. LTd.
#397/398, 2nd Phase, GIDC
Vapi 396195
Gujrat
+91 260 6444142
info@itecind.com
ITEC © 2015 All Right Reserved
Privacy Policy
Site map
Web design by Aurus